$ 14.95 
SKU: OSM 2525

Get ready to embark on a musical odyssey that will warm your heart, lift your spirits, and leave a lasting smile on your face. "Smile" is more than just an album; it's a celebration of joy, a tribute to life's simple pleasures, and a melody-filled reminder that happiness is always within reach.

“Smile” is a collection of wonderful standards, recognizable, but all with a new flair. The flavors are bossa novas, boleros and a new hybrid merengue. Inspiration came from a history of enjoying the styles of Sergio Mendez and Wes Montgomery.

1. Look of Love ( 3:30)
2. Smile (3:58)
3. Witchcraft (3:33)
4. Shadow of Your Smile (3:44)
5. The Very Thought of You (3:38)
6. Make Someone Happy (3:50
7. I’ll Be Seeing You (2:56)
8. Where or When (3:46
9. Love is Here to Stay (3:06)
10. Night and Day (4:36)
11. Fly Me to the Moon (2:43)
12. What a Difference a Day Makes (2:43)
13. Sonríe (3:59)
14. Look of Love (Smooth Pop Version) ( 3:46)